Jaryd

It’s Official

In Blessing, Habitat for Humanity, Whitworth on December 4, 2007 at 8:55 pm

Yup, you read the title right.  It’s official.  And by it’s I mean Habitat for Humanity Whitworth has been chartered as an ASWU club.  Officially.  Yup, I like saying official, because that’s what HfHW is.  It’s official.  Now we can do real stuff!  Yay!

  1. Jaryd,
    That’s awesome! I knew you could do it. Now you can start officially volunteering as a “club”.
    Love you,
    Mom

  2. Cool, I knew that you would get this done because I know how important it is to you. Like you said, now you can start doing the stuff that will have a major impact on people. Good job!

    Love Dad

  3. Cool, I knew that you would get this done because I know how important it is to you. Like you said, now you can start doing the stuff that will have a major impact on people. Good job!

    Love Dad

Leave a Reply

