Jaryd

Milestone #2; Movie Survey

In Milestone on April 6, 2008 at 12:29 pm

Hey guys, I’m proud to say that last night the number of hits to my blog has passed the 2,000 mark!

Milestone #1 (1,000 hits): 114 days

Milestone #2 (2,000 hits): 116 days

I was hoping it wouldn’t take as long for the 2,000 mark, but I still have been seeing larger numbers of views on days.  My biggest day was March 5th, 2008 with 50 views.

Thanks for making this blog a success!

 

Also, I would like to ask you to participate in a short survey I have whipped up.  I’m doing some research on movie viewing habits, and what exactly affects them the most.

Movie Viewing Habits Survey

I would appreciate it greatly if you could help me out!  Thanks.

  1. OK, I filled out the survey. Post the results when you get them.

    Dad

Leave a Reply

