Jaryd

Bike & Build Grant Finished

In Blessing, Habitat for Humanity, Spokane, Whitworth on April 30, 2008 at 11:45 am

Recently, I had drafted up an application for the Bike & Build Grant. I answered six questions about what my club, Habitat for Humanity Whitworth, would do with $10,000 if it was granted to us.

I’m happy to say that I received a final copy – pending approval from Habitat Spokane’s Executive Director – from Mary Jo Harvey, Habitat’s Resource Director. I read over it, and it looks good. So I sent my OK to her, and we will see if it is granted approval from their Executive Director. Hopefully all goes well.

I’ll be praying that everything goes well, and that we will get the grant if it is God’s will. Please keep Habitat for Humanity Whitworth in your prayers as well!

Leave a Reply

