Jaryd

World Vision Phone Interview

In Puyallup on May 12, 2008 at 1:09 pm

I’ve been trying to get an internship this summer at World Vision so I could get some experience with the organization, maybe also meet some people so I would have some contacts if I apply for a job there once I’m out of school.  I spoke to Grace at World Vision today for about half an hour.  She asked me some questions about my interests, and what kind of internship I would be interested in, and stuff like that.  I think it went well, and I should be hearing from her in a few days.

I still need to talk to Party City to see if getting hired for the summer is a possibility.

  1. Good luck hopefully you’ll get the internship. They could definetely use you. You should also get the job at Party City one of my fav stores. Then we can come up and get summer stuff with your employee discount 🙂 I smell a tiki party coming on Hee hee hee. Love ya take care.

    Aunt Jenny 🙂

Leave a Reply

