Jaryd

iPhone = Beatiful

In Blessing, Internet, Mobility on August 6, 2008 at 4:46 pm

I shall start this post by making a bold declaration: I love the iPhone.

Just hear me out. I knew I would love it, but actually using it has made this even more clear to me now. I am writing this blog from the free WordPress app. It is somewhat slow-going, but it is worth it!

Anyway, enough about iPhone. I have a post I’m working on, so be patient and wait for my next exciting installment!

  1. I have to admit, the iphone is very cool and really easy to use. I told you that you would like it.

    Dad

Leave a Reply

