Jaryd

Photo A Day – Day 2

In Photo A Day, Photography on October 6, 2008 at 3:36 pm

I decided to venture outside today for my second Photo A Day picture. The (non-evergreen) trees’ leaves are turning beautiful colors this time of year. Well, actually, they were turning beautiful colors, now they are falling; so I decided to get some photos in before they all went away.

 

Leaf on a tree just out front of Duvall.

Capillary

The adjustments I performed were cropping; adjusting levels, exposure, contrast, saturation, temperature, sharpness, and noise reduction.

Some exposure information:

Shutter: 1/250

Aperture: 3.2

Focal Length: 63 mm

ISO Speed: 400

  1. I love this picture Jaryd. It’s so fall like, which is my favorite season. I love you.
    Mom

Leave a Reply

