Jaryd

A While

In 43 Things on January 9, 2009 at 9:02 pm

I’ve wanted to do this for a while, now. I really believe in the mission and the goals of micro-finance institutions, I think it is time that I put more than my verbal support behind them. It’s about time that I put my money where my mouth is. Kiva.org would probably be my choice of several organizations, along with World Vision’s Microenterprise Development Program. Both are worthy causes and are doing wonders to change the world.

Leave a Reply

